Skip to content

How to watch France-Belgium and Croatia-England for free

27 mayo, 2021

Four European teams will play a place in the final of the Soccer World Cup. This Tuesday and Wednesday the semifinals of the 2018 World Cup are played They will face France and Belgium in the first, which takes place in Saint Petersburg, and Croatia and England in the second, which will be held in Moscow.

On previous occasions we have told you how to follow the World Cup in Russia for free and live on the internet, through the information of various applications and even from the terminal, for the most nerds. But it is worth remembering the main follow-up routes for these two semi-finals.

IPTV: how it works and what are m3u channel lists

Soccer World Cup seminars: schedule and where to watch

Russia 3505 154 1280

The semifinals that will measure the forces of these four European national teams will start at 9:00 p.m. in St. Petersburg and Moscow. That will be 8:00 p.m. in Spain, 1:00 p.m. in Mexico, Ecuador or Colombia, 2:00 p.m. in Venezuela or Cuba and 3:00 p.m. in Argentina or Chile.

  • France-Belgium: Tuesday, July 10.
  • Croatia-England: Wednesday, July 11.

And where can we see these 2018 World Cup matches? Well, through the different media that have been broadcasting this twenty-first edition of this great international competition. We do a review.

In the case of SpainTo follow everything online, we have different options. We can first choose the website of the main Mediaset chain, telecinco.es, which has the rights, or access MiTele.es, Mediaset’s on-demand content platform that has applications for iOS and Android. Both from the web and from the content platform we can see the two semifinals on-line and live.

Televisa is the company that has the rights to broadcast the Soccer World Cup in Mexico and through the internet we will be able to connect with TDN to follow the penultimate and penultimate matches of this competition. In addition, the transmission will also be carried out by Azteca 7, SKY Sports, as well as Channel 5 in the case of the first semifinal, and Channel 2 in the case of the second.

On Argentina the broadcasting rights of the World Cup in Russia are owned by Public TV and TyC Sports. So to see the semi-finals France-Belgium and Croatia-England we will have to connect to the Public TV website or TyC Sports. In addition to its applications, of course.

For the rest of the Latin American countries and other parts of the world where they cannot see these semifinals from Saint Petersburg and Moscow, they should know that television platforms such as DirecTV, with its Internet version DirecTV Play, they offer their subscribers all the matches of the World Cup, including the final matches that we are dealing with this week.